BSKF Events in 2017

Date Day Event
February
11:00, 18 Feb 2017 - 17:00, 19 Feb 2017 Sat BSKF University Training Seminar 2017, Glasgow
March
13:00 - 16:00, 26 Mar 2017 Sun BSKF All Grade Seminar, Bristol
April
14:00 - 17:00, 8 Apr 2017 Sat BSKF Grading, London
09:00, 29 Apr 2017 - 17:00, 30 Apr 2017 Sat IKA International Seminar, Spain
June
14:00 - 17:00, 10 Jun 2017 Sat BSKF Black Belt Course, London
July
14:00 - 17:00, 8 Jul 2017 Sat BSKF Grading, London
September
23:00, 16 Sep 2017 - 23:00, 17 Sep 2017 Sat BSKF Summer Camp 2017
October
09:00, 1 Oct 2017 - 17:00, 6 Oct 2017 Sun IKA Leaders Seminar, Cyprus
November
10:00 - 16:00, 19 Nov 2017 Sun BSKF Embu Taikai, London
December
14:00 - 17:00, 2 Dec 2017 Sat BSKF Grading, London
14:00 - 17:00, 9 Dec 2017 Sat BSKF Grading, Glasgow
Latest news
Events

July 2017
SMTWTFS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031